Suppliers We Recommend

The team at Beauty Within Makeovers often work with many reputable suppliers on the brides very important day.

We receive beautiful portfolio images, and wedding video clips with not only the most beautiful bridal parties, but spectacular cakes, cars and flowers! (Plus more)

We can honestly say, they are the best of the best!

To help you along with your plans, we have compiled a list of the most recommended suppliers in the bridal industry, we hope that these suppliers listed below will help you on your road to having the PERFECT wedding day! (In alphabetical order)

Our Favourite Venues:

Forest Edge Restaurant: www.wedding-reception-venue.com.au  Contact: Nicole 5967 7007
Potters Receptions: www.potters.com.au  Contact: 9844 1222
Stones of the Yarra Valley: www.stonesoftheyarravelley.com.au Contact: Michaela 9739 0900
Vue on Halcyon: www.vueonhalcyon.com.au Contact: Renee 9726 7111
Zonzo @ Train Trak Winery: www.zonzo.com.au Contact: 9730 2500

Photographers:

A Touch of Flash Photography: www.touchofflash.com.au Contact: Sean 0402 326 495
ARIA Photography: www.ariaphotography.com.au Contact: Sharne 0427 427 427
Immerse Photography: www.immersephotography.com.au Contact: Genelle 0488 562 555
Jessica Abby Photography: www.jessicaabbyphotography.com.au Contact: Jess 0439460094
Kim Cartmell: www.hellokimbo.com Contact: 0431 843 772

Videographers:

Allure Productions: www.weddingdvd.com.au Contact: Michael Dalla Rosa 1300 69 8433
C2 Video: www.c2video.com.au Contact: Marcus Theodore 1300 131 093
Directors Edge : www.directorsedge.com.au Contact: Glen Mackay 0421 985 064
One Love Studio: www.turboproductions.com.au Contact: James Anderson 1300 207 446

Celebrants:

Julie Byrne: www.celebrantjulie.com.au Contact: 0407 370 287
Sally Hughes: www.wordsandmusic.net.au Contact: 0414 281 615
Erin Rollason: http://celebrant.erinrollason.com.au Contact: 0407660370

Flowers (Bouquets & Event Styling):

Debbie O’Neill – Floral Design: www.debbieoneill.com.au Contact: Debbie O’Neill 9723 5413
Red Earth Flowers: www.redearthflowers.com.au Contact: Kelly Briggs 9725 6897
Suger Bee Flowers: www.sugerbeeflowers.com.au Contact: Youki Nakahara 0412 302 345

Cakes:

Fantasy Cakes: www.fantasycakes.com.au Contact: Jessica Robertson 9855 8224
Little Red Wagon Cupcakes: www.littleredwagoncupcakes.com.au Contact: Carly 0421 959 959
Special Treats by Carolyn: www.specialtreatsbycarolyn.com Contact: Carolyn 9764 1188

Cars:

Enrik Limousines: www.enriklimousines.com.au Contact: Peter Georgiou 9872 5466
Classic and Prestige Car Hire: www.classicandprestigecarhire.com.au Contact: 9885 8125
Kombi Love: www.kombilove.com.au Contact: 9876 1000

Entertainment:

Party Hire Productions: www.partyhireproductions.com.au Contact: Sergio Priano 9733 4517
Soul Divas Band: www.souldivas.com.au  Contact: Annie Collins 0418 594 524
Stand Clear Band: www.standclear.com.au Contact: Matt O’Conner 0418 540 414

Bombonieres & Stationary:

Chocolate Works: www.chocolateworks.com.au Contact: Tamara Bullus 9551 4596
Creative Destinction: www.creativedistinction.com.au  Contact: Naomi
Little Sister Invitations: www.littlesisterinvitations.com.au Contact: Meagan 0422 638 715

Bridal Gowns and Bridesmaids Dresses:

Anna Campbell: www.annacampbell.com.au Contact: 9500 9128
Baccini & Hill: www.bacciniandhill.com.au Contact: 9639 0966
Gwendolynne: www.gwendolynne.com.au Contact: 9417 7687
Kara Jade Couture Designs: www.karajadedesigns.com Contact: 0433 345 579

Grooms Wear and Suits:

Briggins: www.briggins.com.au Contact: 9879 1484
Zenetti: www.zenetti.com.au

Event Hire and Planning:

Diamond Blue Catering: www.diamondbluecatering.com.au Contact: 9737 1113
In The Booth (Photobooth): www.inthebooth.com.au Contact: 1300 026 684
OMG Photobooth: www.omgphotobooth.com.au Contact: 0411 569 505
Beer Gypsies: www.beergypsies.com.au Contact: Daniel Cerra 0428 081 140
Tent Luxury Hire (Marquee Hire): www.tentluxuryhire.com.au Contact: 0422 502 721